Begin Your California DUI Expungement:
Begin your California DUI expungement. It’s simple. As long as you have completed all Probation, Fines, Court-ordered Classes, and there are no open or pending items in the Court system at this time, your case qualifies for a CA DUI Expungement. Get started with our team of professionals today.
If you would like to further discuss getting started, our associates are more than happy to assist.
- An attorney attends all required hearings on your behalf
- Case handled 100% by a California Licensed Attorney
- Payment Options Available
- Money Back Guarantee
- Expedited Filing
- Fixed, Flat Fee
- Typically Takes 1-3 Months
* The price does not include the Filing & Processing Fee, typically $150. If you qualify for the Poverty Guidelines, we may be able to waive part or all of this fee. In addition, if you violated your probation there is an additional $200. Felony convictions have an addition fee of $100.
Need assistance? Call (888) 751-5329.
All transactions are safe and secure and subject to our sales terms and conditions.